Black Friday Surprise

Black Friday is coming, and we got a BIG surprise for you all, stay tuned!

Hint:
9 AM (GMT+1) Europe
2 AM (GMT-6) Canada/Ontorio
12 AM (GMT-8) US/Los Angeles

Black Friday is coming, and we got a BIG surprise for you all, stay tuned!

Hint:
9 AM (GMT+1) Europe
2 AM (GMT-6) Canada/Ontorio
12 AM (GMT-8) US/Los Angeles